Calendar Of Events


Player Profile

Pat Doyle

Special Offer

Instagram

  • 1 U21 replay 2 august 2017
  • 1 1991
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
1 1 1 1 1


Latest News view All

16/08/2017 Under age training to return sun...
read more

05/08/2017 Junior A Championship Report
read more

02/08/2017 Junior A championship
This Saturday Aug 5th our Junior A team take on Delanys in the semi Final of the Junior A championship... read more

02/08/2017 Under 21 County Replay Report
read more

13/07/2017 Junior B championship Quarter Final...
read more

01/07/2017 Junior B Championship Report
read more

28/06/2017 21 COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP REPORT
read more




Friday 25th August, 2017
Division 2 Football League
19:30 St Michaels vs Bishopstown T B C (Pending) Bishopstown
Sunday 27th August, 2017
00:00 St Michaels vs Macroom T B C (Pending) St Michaels
view all fixtures here
Wednesday 02nd August, 2017
U21A Football Championship
Clonakilty 2 - 18 vs 2 - 10 St Michaels
Wednesday 09th August, 2017
Division 2 Football League
Newcestown 3 - 9 vs 1 - 16 St Michaels
Monday 31st July, 2017
St Michaels 2 - 7 vs 4 - 15 Douglas
view all results here
Monday 28th August, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 18 P2 Football Champ
19:00 St Michaels vs Fermoy TBC (Pending) TBC
Saturday 02nd September, 2017
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 16 P2 Football Championship
15:00 St Michaels vs Mallow TBC (Pending) TBC
Wednesday 30th August, 2017
Fe 16 P2 Football League
19:00 St Michaels vs Castlehaven TBC (Pending) Mahon
Saturday 16th September, 2017
Fe 14 P1 Football League
15:00 Midleton vs St Michaels TBC (Pending) Midleton
Monday 28th August, 2017
Fe 12 P2 Football League
19:00 Kinsale vs St Michaels 2 TBC (Pending) Mahon
Wednesday 30th August, 2017
19:00 St Michaels 2 vs Douglas 2 TBC (Pending) Mahon
Saturday 16th September, 2017
15:00 St Michaels 2 vs Erins Own TBC (Pending) Mahon
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here
Monday 14th August, 2017
Fe 18 P2 Football League
Mallow 5 - 14 vs 4 - 9 St Michaels
Thursday 01st January, 1970
- vs -
view all results here

Lotto Results

15/08/2017

13
20
25


No winner next week we have a €900 jackpot

Facebook Feed

Twitter Feed