Calendar Of Events


Player Profile

Emmet Sheehan

Special Offer

Instagram

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
1 1 1 1 1


Latest News view All

31/05/2018 Junior B Championship v Nemo Wed...
read more

17/04/2018 Junior A Championship report
read more

08/04/2018 2018 Championship round 1 Report
read more

30/03/2018 Minor Football Championship
Our Minor footballers stumbled at the first hurdle in Dunmanway last night ,losing out to the hosts... read more

27/03/2018 U21 City Division Championship
Our under 21 team bowed out of the city division championship at a damp Ballinlough last night  ... read more

27/03/2018 Fixtures
read more

13/03/2018 Minors win,intermediates lose .
Our Minor team rounded off a great performance with a 3-11 to 1-07 win over Glanmire in Riverstown last... read more




Sunday 24th June, 2018
Division 2 Football League
14:30 St Michaels vs Clyda Rovers TBC (Pending) St Michaels
Sunday 08th July, 2018
14:30 Newmarket vs St Michaels TBC (Pending) Newmarket
Sunday 01st July, 2018
Junior A Football League Group 1
14:30 St Michaels vs Aghinagh TBC (Pending) St Michaels
view all fixtures here
Sunday 10th June, 2018
Division 2 Football League
Eire Og - vs - St Michaels
Friday 25th May, 2018
St Michaels 2 - 15 vs 4 - 9 Kiskeam
view all results here
Tuesday 03rd July, 2018
Fe 16 P2A Football League
19:30 Eire Og vs St Michaels TBC (Pending) Ovens
Saturday 14th July, 2018
Fe 15 P2A Football League
15:00 St Michaels vs Aghada TBC (Pending) Mahon
Tuesday 26th June, 2018
Fe 12 FL Group 2
19:30 Mitchelstown vs St Michaels 1 Dwaine Collins (Charleville) (Pending) Mitchelstown
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
Fe 14 P1 Football League
Douglas 2 - 11 vs 3 - 6 St Michaels
Monday 28th May, 2018
Fe 13 P2A Football League
St Michaels 8 - 6 vs 6 - 8 Mayfield
Thursday 07th June, 2018
Fe 12 FL Group 2
St Michaels 1 4 - 2 vs 5 - 12 Youghal
Thursday 24th May, 2018
Midleton 1 6 - 8 vs 6 - 7 St Michaels 1
Thursday 01st January, 1970
- vs -
view all results here

Lotto Results

12/06/2018

6
13
23


No winner €1300 next week

Facebook Feed

Twitter Feed