Calendar Of Events


Player Profile

Cian Cashman

Special Offer

Instagram

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1 2013 Fé 12 City Champions
  • 1
1 1 1 1 1


Latest News view All

17/04/2018 Junior A Championship report
read more

08/04/2018 2018 Championship round 1 Report
read more

30/03/2018 Minor Football Championship
Our Minor footballers stumbled at the first hurdle in Dunmanway last night ,losing out to the hosts... read more

27/03/2018 U21 City Division Championship
Our under 21 team bowed out of the city division championship at a damp Ballinlough last night  ... read more

27/03/2018 Fixtures
read more

13/03/2018 Minors win,intermediates lose .
Our Minor team rounded off a great performance with a 3-11 to 1-07 win over Glanmire in Riverstown last... read more

20/02/2018 Junior A’s win again.
Our Junior A team continued their good start with a comprehensive 2-11 to 1-05 win over Bishopstown.... read more




Friday 25th May, 2018
Division 2 Football League
19:45 St Michaels vs Kiskeam Brian Coniry St Michaels
Sunday 10th June, 2018
14:30 Eire Og vs St Michaels TBC (Pending) Ovens
view all fixtures here
Monday 14th May, 2018
Division 2 Football League
St Michaels 2 - 20 vs 1 - 8 Kanturk
Saturday 19th May, 2018
U21A Football Championship
Aghada 3 - 13 vs 1 - 6 St Michaels
view all results here
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
Fe 14 P1 Football League
19:30 Douglas vs St Michaels Damian Taaffe (Passage) (Pending) Douglas
Wednesday 13th June, 2018
19:30 St Michaels vs Bantry Blues TBC (Pending) Mahon
Monday 28th May, 2018
Fe 13 P2A Football League
19:00 St Michaels vs Mayfield Alex Gibbons (Pending) Mahon
Thursday 24th May, 2018
Fe 12 FL Group 2
19:00 Midleton 1 vs St Michaels 1 Donal Kickham (Pending) Mahon
Saturday 09th June, 2018
15:00 Mitchelstown vs St Michaels 1 TBC (Pending) Mitchelstown
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here
Thursday 26th April, 2018
Fe 16 P2A Football League
Mitchelstown 2 - 10 vs 0 - 3 St Michaels
Wednesday 16th May, 2018
Fe 14 P1 Football League
St Michaels 3 - 8 vs 4 - 5 St Finbarrs
Monday 14th May, 2018
Fe 13 P2A Football League
Bandon 11 - 17 vs 1 - 9 St Michaels
Saturday 12th May, 2018
Fe 12 FL Group 2
Cobh 6 - 10 vs 1 - 1 St Michaels 1
Thursday 01st January, 1970
- vs -
view all results here

Lotto Results

15/05/2018

14
17
26


No winner , €900 jackpot next Tuesday

Facebook Feed

Twitter Feed