Calendar Of Events


Player Profile

Eoghan Buckley

Instagram

Sponsor

  • 1
  • 1 .
  • 1 4
    4
  • 1 .
  • 1 .
1 1 1 1 1


Latest News view All

14/03/2023 NEWSLETTER 15 MARCH 2023
NEWSLETTER 15 MARCH 2023.pdf read more

14/02/2023 NEWSLETTER 15 FEB 2023
NEWSLETTER 15 FEB 2023.pdf read more

10/01/2023 NEWSLETTER 11 JAN 2023
11 JAN NEWSLETTER.pdf read more

20/12/2022 Newsletter Dec. 20 2022
NEWSLETTER DEC 20 2022.pdf read more

01/12/2022 NEWSLETTER 1 DEC 2022
NEWSLETTER DEC 1 2022.pdf read more

04/11/2022
COUNTY FINAL NEWSLETTER 2.pdf read more

25/10/2022 NEWSLETTER 26 OCTOBER 2022
CLICK ON THE BELOW LINK NEWSLETTER 26 OCTOBER 2022.pdf read more




Monday 03rd April, 2023
Rebel Og Premier Fe16 Football League C3 Group2
18:30 Glenville vs St Michaels PJ Dennehy Glenville
Monday 17th April, 2023
18:30 St Michaels vs Ballincollig 3 TBC (Pending) Mahon
Wednesday 05th April, 2023
Rebel Og Premier Fe14 Football League Premier2 Section1
18:45 Youghal vs St Michaels Tadhg O Connor Copperalley
Friday 21st April, 2023
18:30 St Michaels vs Midleton TBC (Pending) Mahon
Wednesday 12th April, 2023
Rebel Og Premier Fe14 Football League C3 Group1
18:30 St Finbarrs vs St Michaels TBC (Pending) Togher
Sunday 23rd April, 2023
18:30 Blarney vs St Michaels TBC (Pending) Blarney
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here
Saturday 11th March, 2023
Rebel Og Premier Fe14 Football League Premier2 Section1
St Michaels 6 - 5 vs 1 - 9 Bride Rovers
Saturday 25th March, 2023
Rebel Og Premier Fe14 Football League C3 Group1
St Michaels 3 - 2 vs 1 - 8 Erins Own
Sunday 12th March, 2023
Nemo Rangers 2 1 - 9 vs 3 - 0 St Michaels
Thursday 01st January, 1970
- vs -
view all results here
Thursday 06th April, 2023
Cork Credit Unions FL Div 2
20:00 Carrigaline vs St Michaels Brian Coniry (Pending) Carrigaline
Friday 21st April, 2023
18:45 Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh vs St Michaels TBC (Pending) Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh
Saturday 08th April, 2023
Cork Credit Unions FL Div 7
15:00 St Michaels vs Cullen Brian Barrett St Michaels
Saturday 22nd April, 2023
15:00 Aghinagh vs St Michaels TBC (Pending) Aghinagh
view all fixtures here
Sunday 26th March, 2023
Cork Credit Unions FL Div 2
St Michaels 3 - 12 vs 1 - 8 Clyda Rovers
Sunday 12th March, 2023
Clonakilty 2 - 8 vs 1 - 10 St Michaels
Saturday 25th March, 2023
Cork Credit Unions FL Div 7
Castlemagner 0 - 13 vs 0 - 8 St Michaels
view all results here

Play Lotto Online

Lotto Results

28/03/2023

6
25
30


No winner , ‚ā¨1400 Jackpot next week

Facebook Feed

Twitter Feed