Calendar Of Events


Player Profile

Eoghan Buckley

Instagram

Sponsor

  • 1 .
    .
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1 .
    .
1 1 1 1 1


Latest News view All

17/05/2022 NEWSLETTER 18 MAY 2022
2022 newsletter 18 MAY.pdf read more

10/05/2022 NEWSLETTER 11 MAY 2022
NEWSLETTER 11 MAY 2022.pdf read more

27/04/2022 NEWSLETTER 28 APRIL 2022
newsletter 28 april.pdf read more

12/04/2022 NEWSLETTER 13 APRIL 2022
NEWSLETTER 13 APRIL 2022.pdf read more

05/04/2022 NEWSLETTER 6 APRIL 2022
6 april 2022.pdf read more

29/03/2022 Newsletter 30 March 2022
newsletter 30 march 2022.pdf read more

22/03/2022 Newsletter 23 march 2022
Newsletter 23 March 2022.pdf read more




Sunday 19th June, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Premier 1/Premier 2 Football League Section 2
11:00 Ibane Gaels vs St Michaels TBC (Pending) Barryroe
Thursday 02nd June, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Prem 2 Football League Phase 2
19:00 Mallow vs St Michaels TBC (Pending) Mallow
Saturday 18th June, 2022
11:00 St Michaels vs Ballinora TBC (Pending) Mahon
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here
Friday 06th May, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 Premier 2 Football League
Carrigaline 3 - 13 vs 0 - 12 St Michaels 1
Sunday 08th May, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 C3 Football League Section 1 G2
Aghada 2 - vs - St Michaels 2
Monday 25th April, 2022
St Michaels 2 3 - 9 vs 4 - 11 St Finbarrs 2
Monday 16th May, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 C3 Section 1 Football League
Eire Og 2 - vs - St Michaels 2
Tuesday 03rd May, 2022
St Michaels 2 1 - 4 vs 1 - 8 Bishopstown 2
Wednesday 18th May, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 2A Football Championship
Bandon 4 - 5 vs 2 - 5 St Michaels
Sunday 24th April, 2022
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Football League 15 aside Group 2 section 1
St Michaels 2 - 4 vs 0 - 4 Kiltha Og
Thursday 01st January, 1970
- vs -
view all results here
Thursday 26th May, 2022
Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL Group A
19:15 Ballincollig vs St Michaels David Murnane Ballincollig
Saturday 11th June, 2022
16:00 St Michaels vs Mallow TBC (Pending) Mahon
view all fixtures here
Friday 13th May, 2022
Cork Credit Unions Division 1 FL Group A
St Michaels 5 - 13 vs 2 - 10 Castlehaven
Friday 29th April, 2022
Kiskeam 1 - 11 vs 0 - 8 St Michaels
Wednesday 11th May, 2022
U19 Football Leagues - Premier 2 - Group 2
St Michaels 3 - 5 vs 1 - 11 Carbery Rangers
view all results here

Play Lotto Online

Lotto Results

17/05/2022

4
14
14


NO WINNER . €1100 NEXT WEEK

Facebook Feed

Twitter Feed