Upcoming Events


Player Profile

Cian Cashman

Instagram

Sponsor

News List

weekly update 21 may 2019

Tuesday 21st May, 2019


ST MICHAELS WEEKLY UPDATE 21 may 2019.pdf

Weekly Update 14 May 2019

Tuesday 14th May, 2019


ST MICHAELS WEEKLY UPDATE.pdf

MINOR CHAMPS 1964

Tuesday 14th May, 2019


BOOK A PITCH LINK

Thursday 09th May, 2019


https://bookapitch.com/venues/308

Weekly Update 7 may 2019

Wednesday 08th May, 2019


ST MICHAELS WEEKLY UPDATE 7 MAY 2019.pdf

WEEKLY UPDATE 30 April 2019

Tuesday 30th April, 2019


ST MICHAELS WEEKLY UPDATE.pdf

Memory lane

Tuesday 30th April, 2019


Weekly Update tues 23 april

Tuesday 23rd April, 2019


weekly update.pdf

Weekly update April 16 2019

Tuesday 16th April, 2019


ST MICHAELS WEEKLY UPDATE.pdf

WEEKLY UPDATE 9 APRIL 2019

Tuesday 09th April, 2019


ST MICHAELS WEEKLY UPDATE.pdf

WEEKLY UPDATE APRIL 2 2019

Tuesday 02nd April, 2019


ST MICHAELS WEEKLY UPDATE.pdf

THIS WEEKS FIXTURES

Wednesday 27th March, 2019


1969 Intermediate Champs

Wednesday 27th March, 2019


Weekly Update 26 March 2019

Tuesday 26th March, 2019


weekly update 26 march.pdf

Weekly Update WED 13 March

Tuesday 12th March, 2019


ST MICHAELS WEEKLY UPDATE.pdf

U21 CITY DIVISION CHAMPIONSHIP

Monday 11th March, 2019


Our U21 team exited this years City Division Championship at the quarter final stage to St Finbarr's at a wet and windy Ballinlough yesterday morning. Playing with the elements in the first half , we never built up a lead strong enough to sustain playing against in the second half, losing out on a...

Weekly update March 6 2019

Wednesday 06th March, 2019


ST MICHAELS WEEKLY UPDATE.pdf

CELEBRATION NIGHT PHOTOS

Tuesday 05th March, 2019


MANY THANKS TO GEORGE HATCHELL FOR ALL THE WONDERFUL PHOTOS TAKEN AT OUR CELEBRATION NIGHT. GEORGE HAS BEEN A GOOD FRIEND TO THE DAZZLERS OVER THE YEARS, RAIN HAIL OR SNOW, HE GOES ABOUT UNNOTICED TO PROVIDE US WITH PHOTOS AT ALL EVENTS AND MATCHES. THANKS GEORGE....


Lotto Results

21/05/2019

18
25
28


No Winner tonight Next week's jackpot €2100

Facebook Feed

Twitter Feed