Upcoming Events


Player Profile

Pat Doyle

Instagram

Sponsor

News List

County Final Week Newsletter

Tuesday 23rd November, 2021


COUNTY FINAL NEWSLETTER.pdf

Newsletter 16 Nov 2021

Monday 15th November, 2021


NEWSLETTER 16 nov 2021.pdf6

Newsletter 8 NOV 2021

Monday 08th November, 2021


NEWSLETTER 8 NOVEMBER 2021.pdf

NEWSLETTER 2 NOV 2021

Monday 01st November, 2021


NEWSLETTER 2 NOV 2021.pdf

EDDIE COLLINS RIP

Monday 01st November, 2021


NEWSLETTER 19 OCT 2021

Tuesday 19th October, 2021


newsletter 19 oct 2021.pdf

NEWSLETTER 12 OCT 2021

Tuesday 12th October, 2021


NEWSLETTER 12 OCT 2021.pdf

Newsletter 27 sept 2021

Sunday 26th September, 2021


NEWSLETTER 27 sept 2021.pdf

Newsletter 20 Sept 2021

Sunday 19th September, 2021


NEWSLETTER 20 SEPT 2021.pdf

Newsletter 13 sept 2021

Sunday 12th September, 2021


NEWSLETTER 13 sept 2021.pdf

NEWSLETTER 6 SEPT 2021

Sunday 05th September, 2021


NEWSLETTER 6 SEPT 2021.pdf

NEWSLETTER 30 AUGUST 2021

Sunday 29th August, 2021


NEWSLETTER 30 AUG 2021.pdf

NEWSLETTER 15 AUGUST 2021

Sunday 15th August, 2021


NEWSLETTER 16 AUGUST 2021.pdf

Newsletter 9 August 2021

Monday 09th August, 2021


newsletter 9 august 2021.pdf

Newsletter 28 July 2021

Wednesday 28th July, 2021


DAZZLERS NEWSLETTER 28 JULY 2021.pdf

NEWSLETTER 19 JULY 2021

Monday 19th July, 2021


NEWSLETTER 19 JULY 2021.pdf

DAZZLERS NEWSLETTER 12 JULY 2021

Sunday 11th July, 2021


DAZZLERS NEWSLETTER 12 JULY 2021.pdf

newsletter 5 july 2021

Sunday 04th July, 2021


NEWSLETTER 5 JULY 2021.pdf

Newsletter 29 june 2021

Tuesday 29th June, 2021


UPDATED NEWSLETTER 29 JUNE 2021.pdf

Newsletter 22 June 2021

Tuesday 22nd June, 2021


UPDATED NEWSLETTER.pdf


Play Lotto Online

Lotto Results

23/11/2021

1
4
22


No winner €800 next week.

Facebook Feed

Twitter Feed