Upcoming Events


Player Profile

Adrian Coyne

Instagram

Sponsor

News List

NEWSLETTER 4 MAY 2021

Monday 03rd May, 2021


DAZZLERS NEWSLETTER 4 MAY 2021.pdf

Newsletter 26 April

Monday 26th April, 2021


NEWSLETTER 26 APRIL 2021.pdf

Revised Newsletter April 19

Monday 19th April, 2021


REVISED NEWSLETTER APRIL 19 2021.pdf

Newsletter April 11 2021

Sunday 11th April, 2021


NEWSLETTER APRIL 11 2021.pdf

BINGO!!

Monday 08th March, 2021


St Michael's are delighted to Welcome St Michael's Credit Union as sponsors of our upcoming Bingo Night. Should be a great night of fun and entertainment to pass away the lockdown bluesattached is link so buy Bingo Books and play...

Thursday 25th February, 2021


Membership now due, buts its easier than ever to pay. Just click on the link below and choose your option.https://member.clubforce.com/memberships_cart_m.asp?LL_ID=2292&clb=1

newsletter jan 2021

Tuesday 12th January, 2021


UPDATED NEWSLETTER.pdf

NEWSLETTER 8 DECEMBER 2020

Tuesday 08th December, 2020


UPDATED NEWSLETTER DEC 8 2020.pdf

Newsletter 10 Nov 2020

Tuesday 10th November, 2020


UPDATED NEWSLETTER 10 nov 2020.pdf

Newsletter6 October 2020

Tuesday 06th October, 2020


UPDATED NEWSLETTER 6 oct 2020.pdf

Newsletter 29 sept 2020

Tuesday 29th September, 2020


NEWSLETTER 29 SEPT 2020.pdf

Newsletter 22 sept 2020

Tuesday 22nd September, 2020


UPDATED NEWSLETTER 22 sept .pdf

John Kennedy RIP

Tuesday 22nd September, 2020


The Club lost a great friend over the weekend with the passing of former Club Officer John Kennedy. John was an integral component to our Club when we set about restructuring the under age section when we moved to Pairc Mhichil Naofa. He will be greatly missed, more so by his family ,by us , and also the...

Newsletter 15 sept 2020

Tuesday 15th September, 2020


UPDATED NEWSLETTER.pdf

newsletter 8 september

Tuesday 08th September, 2020


UPDATED NEWSLETTER 8 SEPT 2020.pdf

weekly update 1 sept 2020

Tuesday 01st September, 2020


UPDATED NEWSLETTER 1 sept 2020.pdf

NEWSLETTER 25 AUGUST

Tuesday 25th August, 2020


UPDATED NEWSLETTER 25 august.pdf

NEWSLETTER 18 AUGUST

Tuesday 18th August, 2020


UPDATED NEWSLETTER 18 august.pdf

WEEKLY UPDATE 11 AUGUST 2020

Tuesday 11th August, 2020


UPDATED NEWSLETTER 11 august.pdf

WEEKLY UPDATE 5 AUGUST 2020

Wednesday 05th August, 2020


UPDATED NEWSLETTER.pdf


Play Lotto Online

Lotto Results

12/10/2021

3
26
30


No winner tonight ,€900 Jackpot next Tuesday

Facebook Feed

Twitter Feed