Upcoming Events

Player Profile

Adrian Coyne

Special Offer


News List

Minor Championship Match Report.

Monday 28th August, 2017

Upcoming fixtures

Tuesday 22nd August, 2017

Intermediate teamFri 25 Aug Div 2 league v Bishopstown 7.30Junior B Championship semi finalv Ballinure in Ballinlough DATE TBCMinor football Championship Mon 28 Aug v Fermoy in Mallow 7pmIntermediate Championship Qtr FinalSat sept 2nd v Eire Og in Pairc Ui Rinn 4pm...

Junior A Championship Report

Saturday 05th August, 2017

Junior A championship

Wednesday 02nd August, 2017

This Saturday Aug 5th our Junior A team take on Delanys in the semi Final of the Junior A championship. All support will be greatly appreciated.

Under 21 County Replay Report

Wednesday 02nd August, 2017

Junior B Championship Report

Saturday 01st July, 2017


Wednesday 28th June, 2017

Under 5/6 player of the week

Sunday 21st May, 2017

John Twomey is this weeks player of the week in the under 5/6 section Well done to John and all the lads who's trained.

Know your sport latest

Tuesday 16th May, 2017

Know your sport 2017 update

Tuesday 02nd May, 2017

Great win for junior B's

Tuesday 02nd May, 2017

JUNIOR B FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIPSt Michaels 4-12 Whitechurch 0-17 (aet)Our junior B team advanced from tonight's championship encounter in Ballinlough after a tense affair which went all the way to extra time.After going behind early in the game our forward line containing a number of minors...

Junior A Championship

Monday 01st May, 2017

ST MICHAELS 0-13 PASSAGE 0-06Our junior A team got their campaign off to a great start in Ballinlough tonight with a seven point win over Passage. After a slow start to proceedings ,Keith Hegarty opened the scoring on 8 mins before Passage registered their first scores.Passage had the advantage of...

ST MICHAELS 0-14 NA PIARSAIGH 1-07A solid start to the 2017 championship campaign in Pairc UI Rinn last Saturday saw Michaels advance to the next round and a repeat of last years encounter with Eire OG.

Lotto Results



No winners,next weeks jackpot will be €3800

Facebook Feed

Twitter Feed