Upcoming Events


Player Profile

Emmet Sheehan

Instagram

Sponsor

News List

WEEKLY UPDATE 3 DEC 2019

Tuesday 03rd December, 2019


UPDATED NEWSLETTER 3 DEC 2019.pdf

weekly update 26 nov 2019

Tuesday 26th November, 2019


UPDATED NEWSLETTER.pdf

ANNUAL DRAW RESULTS 2019

Monday 25th November, 2019


Below is a list of winners from our Annual Draw. Many thanks to all who supported the draw and particular thanks to Marie Delaney who drives this yearly.

WEEKLY UPDATE 19 NOV 2019

Tuesday 19th November, 2019


UPDATED NEWSLETTER.pdf

WEEKLY UPDATE 12 NOVEMBER

Tuesday 12th November, 2019


UPDATED NEWSLETTER.pdf

WEEKLY UPDATE 5 NOVEMBER 2019

Tuesday 05th November, 2019


UPDATED NEWSLETTER.pdf

U16 EAST LEAGUE WINNERS

Tuesday 05th November, 2019


Our under 16 team defeated Youghal tonight in the Rebel Og East U16 League Final winning 2-11 to 1-06. Well done to all involved.

Junior B County Champions

Monday 04th November, 2019


Junior B County Final St Michael’s 3-15 Goleen 2-07The dazzlers are Junior B County Champions. What a super performance last night in Pairc Ui Rinn where the B’s ran out convincing winners over our west Cork rivals. Credit to the management team...

WEEKLY UPDATE 30 OCT 2019

Wednesday 30th October, 2019


UPDATED NEWSLETTER.pdf

WEEKLY UPDATE 22 OCT 2019

Tuesday 22nd October, 2019


UPDATED NEWSLETTER.pdf

WEEKLY UPDATE 15 OCT 2019

Tuesday 15th October, 2019


UPDATED NEWSLETTER.pdf

https://www.captiongenerator.com/1542692/Junior-B-County-Final-2018#.XaMKSJ_lpJg.whatsapp

WEEKLY UPDATE 8 OCTOBER 2019

Tuesday 08th October, 2019


UPDATED NEWSLETTER.pdf

Weekly Update 1 oct 2019

Tuesday 01st October, 2019


UPDATED NEWSLETTER.pdf

WEEKLY UPDATE 24 SEPT 2019

Tuesday 24th September, 2019


UPDATED NEWSLETTER.pdf

Junior B Championship St Michael’s 3-15 Ballinhassig 2-08A great weekend for the dazzlers , into the Prem. Int semi final, U16 East winners and now into the Junior B county SF. On all fronts possible, we are now challenging for honours,and in front of a large crowd in Shanbally today the...

U16 East Champions

Sunday 22nd September, 2019


Well done to our under 16 team who won a fabulous match on Saturday in Ballinacurra to take home the East 16 final trophy. This team has been progressing nicely under new management so well done to all involved.

Tuesday 17th September, 2019


UPDATED NEWSLETTER.pdf


Play Lotto Online

Lotto Results

12/10/2021

3
26
30


No winner tonight ,€900 Jackpot next Tuesday

Facebook Feed

Twitter Feed