Upcoming Events


Player Profile

Adam Hennessy

Instagram

Sponsor

News List

This weeks action

Tuesday 06th February, 2018


Our Intermediate team kick off their league campaign with a short trip to Douglas this Sunday afternoon and our Junior A team begin their campaign with a home match against Brian Dillon’s . All support welcome.

Tom Creedon Cup 2018

Tuesday 23rd January, 2018


Our 2018 campaign started off with a resounding victory over Rockchapel in the Tom Creedon cup in Pairc Mhichil Naofa on Sunday morning . Fielding a very youthful team ,with many minors from the last two seasons involved, Michaels ran out winners on a scoreline of 3-17 to 1-10. We now await the winners...

January Update

Tuesday 02nd January, 2018


Christmas Club lotto

Tuesday 19th December, 2017


No winner of tonight’s jackpot. Next jackpot €2700 on jan 9th

Prem 2 Minor County Final

Tuesday 07th November, 2017


St Michaels 1-07 Carbery Rangers 1-08Our minors lost out in disappointing fashion in Carrigaline last Saturday. Beaten once again in a County Final by the minimum margin it must be said they deserved better on their performance. All Credit to the players who worked very hard all year under the...

PREM 2 MINOR FOOTBALL COUNTY SEMI FINAL

Tuesday 24th October, 2017


Our Minor Footballers had a thrilling 3-09 to 1-12 win over Mallow in Carrigaline last night to qualify for the final against either Ballincollig or Carbery Rangers.

Player of the week 22 oct 2017 2

Monday 23rd October, 2017


Player of the week 22 oct 2017 1

Monday 23rd October, 2017


Minor Championship Report

Monday 25th September, 2017


Junior B' victorious in City Final.

Sunday 10th September, 2017


Minor Championship Match Report.

Monday 28th August, 2017



Lotto Results

20/08/2019

6
27
30


Still no winner€3300 next week

Facebook Feed

Twitter Feed